Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, May 09, 2019 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Saturday, January 26, 2019 CFL INS Annual Seminar and 2019 IV Nurse Day Celebration
Thursday, October 18, 2018 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Thursday, August 16, 2018 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Saturday, January 27, 2018 CFL INS Annual Seminar and IV Nurse Day Celebration
Friday, October 20, 2017 Special CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Thursday, August 24, 2017 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Saturday, May 06, 2017 INS2017 Annual Meeting
Thursday, April 06, 2017 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 CFLINS Chapter Dinner Meeting

Area Meetings and Events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software